National Chronicle
National Top News

Maharashtra LIVE: Uddhav Thackeray swear in as CM, Raj Thackeray also reaches

Uddhav Thackeray sworn in as CM. Uddhav Thackeray became the 18th Chief Minister of Maharashtra. CM before Thackeray family.

NCP leaders Ajit Pawar, Chhagan Bhujbal and Praful Patel also arrived.MNS chief Raj Thackeray also reached Shivaji Park.

After a month-long political upheaval in Maharashtra, Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray will take oath as Chief Minister at 6.40 pm today. Earlier, the Common Minimum Program of Mahavikas Aghadi was released with emphasis on the word secular.

The first cabinet meeting will take place at the Sahyadri Guest House at eight o’clock after the swearing-in ceremony. There is a gathering of common people and leaders here. The process of people coming since morning has continued.

Related posts

Ananya Panday’s lockdown diaries

NC Team

Despite Congress being not in power, RGF attracts big names of India Inc as donors (Special)

NC Team

BJP seeks Mamata’s resignation as Bengal releases new data

NC Team

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More