New Delhi: WhatsApp has become a medium on social media platforms, whose number of users has crossed 200 million.
Whatsapp also keeps launching new features to its users. In the last few years, WhatsApp has received many updates and features. One of these is delete message. This feature was launched by the company in the year 2017. Through this, users can immediately delete the message sent by mistake. These messages are removed from group or personal chat after they are deleted. Once deleted, no one can see these messages. However, there is a special way through which you can view and read deleted messages.
Read deleted messages
To read the deleted message in WhatsApp you must have an Android smartphone. If you are an Android smartphone user, you can easily read deleted messages by following these steps.
- After downloading, give the app all the access it is asking for.
- First of all download WhatsRemoved + app from Google Play Store in your phone.
- After being given permission, return to the app.
- Select WhatsApp from the list of apps.
- Here you will be asked about the apps whose notifications you want to save or check changes in the app.
- Tap Allow on the next screen and select Yes, Save Files. After doing this, the settings of the app will be completed and it will be ready for use.
- To see the deleted message, all you have to do is open this app and select WhatsApp in the top bar.
- After this, along with all the notifications coming on WhatsApp, you will also get deleted messages saved here.
This is a good app for reading deleted messages in WhatsApp. You can definitely get into trouble with the advertisements coming in this app. However, if you pay a fee of Rs 100, you will not be shown ads in the app. Fees of Rs 100 have to be paid only once.
Keep in mind also important things
WhatsRemoved + is a third party app. This app can be used to read deleted messages because no such feature is found in WhatsApp. However, it is important to know here that this is a third party app and it also accesses OTP and bank balance details coming in the phone. This app may sell your data to another third party app. In such a situation, if you use this app, then there will be a constant threat over your data. In such a situation, it would be better that you use this app only when you really need to read or see the deleted message.